tpo53/ do you agree or disagree, that the governments should spend more money to improve internet access more than improving public transportation.

In this modern life which technology is changing rapidly, internet access is a matter of importance to every society which the responsible government plays a key role to improve it. In my point of view, developing internet access is a significant issue which is of a lasting impact on our education and job opportunity.

First, of course internet access is of a strong influence on education. These days holding online courses has become prevalented among institutes. In addition, recently because of corona virus and restrict roles for quarantine, all schools are

closed

, therefore, classes are held online. In this case, internet access plays a crucial role among teachers and students to convenience of study. Besides, nearly all people who are interested in continue their education are extremely busy to present in classes, so is a better idea to take part in online classes instead of going to universities. In this situation, we expect the powerful government devote money to improve internet access. For instance, one of my friends wanted to prepare for the TOEFL exam, but all institutes were

. She took online course and two mock tests to prepare for this exam.

Second, internet access help some people to create job opportunity. Today, people working out of home will become exhausted when they arrive at home. they prefer staying at home, and taking a rest, as a result, go shopping bothers them. In one side, recently, some online shopping pages have created on social media which people can stay at home, lie on the sofa, surf the net and buy their favorite items by one click. it is beneficial for two types of people, sellers to make money, and people who do not want to spend their time and money in shopping malls. For example, my sister has a page on Instagram in which sells her handmade items.