travelling to a foreign country which is tourist spot or another which is qiet have traditional values.

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that human are social animal and thriving hard to sustain their life and raise their living standards. In this regard, travelling to a foreign country on a vacation is of paramount importance. There are different schools of thoughts amongst people, where some consider to plan their trip at a peaceful part of a foreign country, others contemplate to go to a country where life is vibrant and place is a tourist spot. If i were asked, I would delve into most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

The first reason corroborating my idea is associated with the notion the notion that people will have many new experiences if they travel to a country where there are tons of others people and is a tourist spot. To be more specific, at a place life this there are people from different walks of life all over the world. It is noticeable that people get a chance to learn different languages. Not only they can meet natives people and learn their language but also strengthen their relationship with them. Vididly, meeting them in person develop their friendships and social skills. By the way of illustration, Last year, I got a chance to travel to Canada. I was overjoyed to meet the Canadians. Before that I just just read English language in my school, I personally hear their accent and tried to learn the commonly used slangs. i stayed in a hotel and luckily was able to find an extremely polite girl, Kathy, and we became friends. we are still in touch and talked to each other on skype even i came back after a month. If I had not gone to Canada, I would not experiences all that amazing things.

Second compelling reason behind my opinion is rooted in the fact that travelling to a foreign country with full of attraction and tourism opportunities doubles the fun of life. It is axiomatic that every country has their customs and specialities. Living at one country deprive the people to avail the beauties of other countries. To be more specific, when i went to Canada, I was astonished to see the life of Toronto and natural beauty of Niagara falls. It was my first time seeing a fall and experiencing freezing weather.Not to mention their are many shopping centres from where i bought gifts for my all relatives and restaurant that provided me a chance to experience the robust flavor of scrupulous food. I can never forget that taste of food. surprisingly, canadians are extremely hostile and i enjoyed every moment of my travel their. It is crystal clear that ai had chosen to go to a quiet place, I would not have that much fun.

By perusin above paragraphs, one can infer that visiting to a country which is a tourist spot is profitable for myriad reasons. For the sake of brevity, few points are worth reiterating. First, people will get to learn many amazing experiences. Second, this trip would be full of enjoyment. As for writer’s opinion, I vehemently urge people to travel to a tourist spot to cherish their life with mesmerising and wonderful experiences.