Travelling the world can be very insightful and educational. Do you prefer to travel by yourself or with other companies?why?use specific examples and reasons to explain your opinion?

Gallivanting around the world is a fascinating experience for many people irrespective of their ages. They may travel alone or with other companions.I believe that voyaging alone is better than going with others due to the fact that it’s more affordable, can discover myself and plan better.

To begin with, travelling individually will save a lot of money. Generally, if group trip is conducted a greater amount is needed for the trip. This will be in less enjoyable due to the huge expenses and several destinations will be spared. On the contrary, if traveled alone a lot of adventures can be planned. For instance, when I traveled alone I required only twenty dollars to explore San Francisco whereas when i organised a whole family trip it costs a lot more which included stay, food, and other leisure activities. Therefore, I believe that travelling alone is cheaper and enjoyable.

Furthermore, if I travel alone I will be able to understand myself and my needs. When I face the difficulties and challenges involved in a trip I will find a way to face them. I can analyse the ways I would resolve the issues and take care. Besides, it will add a new experience to my life and be able to differentiate my weakness and strengths. This will boost my confidence. For example, if I am globetrotting alone I am given a chance to explore what i can pursue and what are my likes and dislikes. Here, I am given the opportunity to decide among the various options to choose and explore them. Presumably, when an individual is allowed to follow his decisions he can shape his personality. Hence, I think journeys alone helps in shaping the overall nature of the person.

Finally, a good planning is needed for an excellent trip. In a group journey everyone has to follow the common schedule regarding the places to visit and timings. Often such trips will be in a hurry due to the time limitation. Likewise, if there are lot of places charted to visit on a single day then it will make us tired and less enjoyable. For example, a travel agency sponsored tour programs will not be so pleasurable in spite of travelling lot of places. However, If traveled alone the entire route can be prepared according to our preference and need not compromise any likes for others. It is due to this fact that I support that travelling alone is better.

To conclude, truly tour programs carried out alone is beneficial to one’s budget , develop confidence and have planned, fulfilling trips