In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

Cars has been evaluated as one of the detrimental factors in our societies by scientists. People believe their negative results are more than positive ones so far and all governments try reducing them by developmental plans and motivations for their citizens. I agree with the prediction that says there will be fewer cars in future because of some reasons.

First of all, change of our universe shows many current activities will be replaced by online methods and consequently demand of automobiles will be decreased in a surprisingly trend. Persons now tend to provide their many needs including books, foods, clothes and any other goods by internet instead of going to the places by driving and buy them. For example, the biggest company in the world nowadays is the electronic commerce website which offers any product and delivers it to your home and this indicates the emergence of online buying behavior in our modern life.

Furthermore, resources of fossil fuels have been vanished by human being in recent years and this makes car companies to invent electronic types of this means of transportation. On the other hand the supporters of living environment have affected on politicians to set some regulations replacing this device in order to prevent air pollution. For instance, the latest meeting of countries which was about global warming effects concluded that all nations should facilitate the transfer by public models like metro or buses and this proves how cars will be fewer in further days.

Additionally, our lifestyle has been varied in comparison with the past years and individuals are not interested in roaming in cities any more. They are tired of being in traffic because they know the time is gold for them in these era and they should use it as the best efficient manner. The medias introduce traffic as a bad costing happening for their society and schools teach to our children how to avoid this unwanted phenomena. For example, online taxies has been designed to motivate people with this goal that they can order a cheap taxi and not bringing their car just for taking them to work.

In conclusion, there many fans of cars in our world who love them and even respect this invention but the facts inform us gradually all buddies will accept they must use many alternatives to help our earth and manage the expenses of countries in a rational style.