two

According to my point of view, it depends on culture of people and their trends.in other words, it can be different person by person, and some people like travelling in their own country, while other people prefer to travel to foreign countries. I hold that opinion for several reasons. First, people, who enjoy travelling in their own country, probably they like that because of several reasons such as considering low expenses or interested in their own country vehemently. Second, people who prefer to travel to foreign countries also have their own reasons for doing that, and perhaps they are eager to know much about different cultures, or visiting some new areas.

I personally think that people who enjoy travelling in their own country, probably for several purposes. Travelling inside the country cost lower than travelling abroad, because when someone wants to go abroad, he should pay extra expenses such as departure and Visa bills, while if he decide to travel to a near city in his country, he need not to pay those extra expenses. Besides, there are so many persons that prefer to travel in their own country, because it seems to them that their country is the best place for travel, and it is not necessary to travel to foreign countries to have enjoyable moments.

On the other hand, most people think that it is better for them to travel to foreign countries, and actually they are right in their own situation, because travelling to foreign country is more exciting and interesting. For instance, when I was 17 years old,I went to turkey for travel with my family in summer vacation. I had very good and funny times during my trip.because i visited several exciting places such as monuments,museums ,and Istanbul natural park. also, i have many enjoyable memories from that trip,specifically when we went to Aqua park. so, to me, travelling to turkey was so unforgettable.

generally, it depends on people's trend and demands that where they prefer to travel. but, in my opinion, wherever you decide to travel is not important,with whom you travel is important.