to understand the most important characteristics of the society one must study its major cities

To understand the most important characteristics of society, one must study its major cities

Each and every society has its own feathers depanding upon comprised of what kind of human beings live there; it has is’s own identity on different aspects such as culture,custom, geography e.t.c. major cities are the part of society which is the harbinger of it so, I am consonat with this statement. Because people from different place live there, comprised of varity of culture and most of educated people.

first of all, major cites are the place where every kind of facilities are availabe. Moreover, human beings are also in search of this kind of facilities such education,health, employment and so on. People from different parts of the country wish saty on such place where every kind of facilities are availabe. Every Human being has their own desires so to fulfil this people wants live in major cities. Each and every people has their own identiy which they share with their friends. For eaxample, kathmandu is the major cities of neplai society and most of people stay here due to chich it’s population is more than other cities. Most of people in there educated as well as job holder. So it this is the most important characteristic which people must know in order to understand the anout the society.

Secondly, people are searching for the place where they can live a happy life and major cities are the centre of point for their wishes. So people from different parts having their own cultural identity live here. As nepal is comprised of varity of culture, language cast and so on. For an instance, people in kathmandu speak nepali language which is another characteristic of the major cities. To know about this characteristics one must study of the cites.

Thirdly, learning is another part of the human beings for which they have go the chool,college and unviersity. Most of the education institution are in the major cities. So most of the people in the cities are educated. As this cities is known for the educated people staying place and if someone came and visit this place they will about it. Because the educated people can communicate with the guest from other country knows that people in kathmandu are educated. So this is another characteristic of the cities. This must be known by the people in order to understand about the characteristic of the society.

In recapitultion, as we know major cities are the part of the society due to which society can’t be understood. So every people must study about the major cities in order to know the characteristics of the society. Major cities are the centre place for the people as highly educated people live their, availabilty of employment and it is comprised of various culture with the different background.