a nation should require all of its student to study the same national curriculum until they enter college

Students are the pillor of nation development; Today's students are the skilled manpower of tomorrow. education is the foundation of nation. education gain by the student depends upon the national curriculum.school is the crucial period students as it is has great role for the enrollment of university. in my view, student shouldn't required to study the same curriculum until they enter the university in order to prepare skilled manpower,utilize the local source and uniform distribution of population.

first of all, curriculum should be based in according to the state. Nation should do the research about the state about its characteristics;what is famous for ? curriculum should be designed according to it's famousness.for example, if any place is famous for production of paddy(rice) then curriculum should be designed according to the paddy production. students will make base about it in the school then do complete study in the university which helps to prepare the skilled manpower for that state as well as other state. in the similar manner it should be design in other state.

secondly, using the local product can be beneficial for the economical growth of the local people; as they produce the material necessary for their daily life. moreover,they can export the material to the other state and earn money. For an instance, jhapa(district of nepal ) is famous for paddy and if the curriculum is designed according to it then there will be skilled manpower. farming is done in innovative way so raft of paddy is produce and they can sell it and earn money.

finally, if the people are employed in their own state then they will not migrate from one state another state so there will not be crowed in any state. for example , kathamandu is most populted city in nepal because people from different state come in search of oppotunities; however, if there will be availability of the employment, eductaion, health service and other facilities then pople will not migrate then makes any city populted.

In recapitulation, i strongly believe that if the curriculum is designed according to state rather than nation as a whole. so that they augment their knowlede by doing research in university. Also there will not be conflict in choosing the subject and specilized the field of study.