What are the important qualities of a good son or daughter? Have these qualities changed or remained the same over time in your culture? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Human beings have limited time in the earth and they make a lot of crucial decisions in this precious period. But the most important one is probably having children altering peoples plans until their last breath. Also, people aim that their children are brought up as well as they can. I will elaborate on the profound three qualities of being a good child, who is irrelevant to passing years, in the following part of the essay.

Initially; children’s value is basically measured by their education level. Therefore, parents strive for their children’s education from elementary school to institute and make effort more than other issues. As an illustration, If a child graduated from one of the best-known university in the country, this situation would be related to his/ her skill or capacity. By this way, these children are surely called the good son or girl of the family in every centuries.

Furthermore, helping other people is believed to be a prevalent rule of being a shining child in the public. Thus, the children’s behavior, taught in their growing years, gets people to figure out children's quality. In other words, the privileged children always charm the people living around them with their behavior, any time period can not influence on to deplete the merit of helpful.

Lastly, it is obvious that the well growth children have to certainly avoid any offense. For instance, society is really impressed by people called good citizen. Since the good citizens are especially the role model of the parents who their children are oriented by in their life. Such as duration of education, socializing or etc.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that to being a good son or daughter, children must be well educated, helpful and a good citizen whether the years pass or not. this is all to say, parents should assure that they absolutely left their only asset, benefitting the world, behind them.