What recent news story has affected you the most?in what ways has it affected you?

in early feburary earthquake disaster happened at eleven region of turkey.They called it disaster of century.This accident had big effect all of people in the world. For a number of reason which i will explore in the following paragraphs that how all of us really effected from this stituation.

To begin with first day that all news agensy or tv canals show what happened.We saw how big buildings destroy and how people scare or scream.Accident happened at midnight that reason thousands people remain under rubble of buildings.i believe that doesnt matter where you live everyone understand that how heavy this disaster and try to make empaty.From first day i only whachting news and think what can i do for them about help.I am shocked and try understand what is the best way against of earthquake.That parts i am so tired from thinking and whatching how accident effect people

Next days people in turkey or nearest country pass the shock and try to create solution that what is best way and speedly help to people.Goverment and all social organizations spread eleven region in a days and first step is pull up all earthquake victim form under buildings rubble.This period continued more than monht.Other social organization controled food support and create tent area for victims.Other people who as me only follow process from far away just can suppport only with send money. that is part we see that people how interesting try to help each other how they worked together to help victims.I call this part hope because we can find power against all disaster together.

As result when i get this news in first period i badly effected but then i saw how people together fight for victims effected good way and belive future.