What is a very important skill a person should learn?

Some people are prosperous and the others are looser. What characteristics and skills help them to pave way toward success? This question makes all individuals’ minds busy. I –for one- subscribe to the view that, thinking is most important personality and if anyone learns how to think, he or she will be perfect and will has ideal life. Argument grounds for this point are listed as follows.

First of all, it is crystal clear that, human beings will not be successful except enjoy power of thinking. By investigating famous people all around the world, it could be found out that, principal factors which help them to be successful are ability of investigation, deduction, logical deciding, and to name but a few. A small example may give some light to this point. Take, for instance, Steve Jobs as a great man in electronic world. As he said, thinking was his property at first and by using it, changing the world got possible.

Furthermore, another subtle explanation is that, power of thinking help everyone to find the best solution for problems. Humans’ kind face many difficulties along their life. They could overcome all these problems enjoy their thinking ability. If all people were in same situations, just those who use their mind efficiently will be successful.

In addition, the third reason I would like to mention is that, there is close relation between index of success and IQ. Statistics show that most celebrities, even a soccer player like Leo Messi, have great mental ability. Statically speaking, their IQ is more than regular people, about twenty percent.

In conclusion, by taking into account all the above reasons and many others, individuals’ life are chained to the way of using their thinking ability. If people could use his mind properly, not only will they guarantee their future, but also they could change the world. I hold the view that the thinking is the most significant feature for all people and I hope others feel same.