When people succeed, it is because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with success." Do you agree or disagree with the quotation above? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position.

Have you ever tried for something hard and didn’t gain any positive point of success? Sometimes people try to do their best but there is no chance for a win. On the other hand, for some people there is no doubt about being success and they will get it. In my view, access to a sense of success by chance is not actually something that we could obtain without hard work, however, sometimes hardworking is a matter of mind. People try to think positively about the world around and it’s not an easy job to do because an individual most focus on his mind not just on body for a hard working. I feel this for two following reason that will explore in the essay.

First of all, relaxing is an important aspect of the people who become success without a pressure on their body to be successful. Consequently, chance as a kind of virtual subject most be in the view of the person who tries to get something important. My personal experience is an compelling example of this, entrance exam of universities is an annoying test that all student in my country should take part in, as I was thinking to gain the best position in the university, I did my best effort but I didn’t have enough concentration and I lost the chance that I need to get a success in this matter. I suppose, lack of a relax mind made my day a luckless one.

Secondly, some people consider that chance is a kind of yes or no question, which means that you could have it or not, however, it seems there is a spectrum of being chancy. People who believe on their own are at top of the spectrum, they try hard to make a believe on themselves. For instance, one of my friends who is an actor tries all the time in rehearsals to do his best, indeed, he didn’t feel any success due to a wrong believe in himself. He supposes that there is no chance for someone like him to get a vital role in a play which makes his work harsh to do.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that luck is an accessible matter by a hard work not only by body and outside world but also by mind and inner world of every individual. This is because of the sense of relaxing and because of believe of someone in him/her self.