When schools do not have enough funding or teachers, some people think physical education classes should be cut, while others believe that courses in art and music should be eliminated first. Which do you think is preferable, and why?

In today's competitive time where every school try to give everything to students, they often lacks the funds and need to stop some classes. Physical education class and art and music course both are important for students for their development. Some believe art and music should be the priority of school. However, I believe that physical education is more important.

Art and music are two courses that available and learn from various sources. They do not need trainers or teachers. But physcial activities are important for student's health. For example, my friend was good athlete in school. He participate in every sports and he was fittest person. But after he stop doing exercise and physical training, he often become ill and gain weight. So, physical exercise is more important for every students to become fit and heathy.

In addition, physical exercise needs trainer or coach. They do not learn and practice by own because sometimes we hurt ourselves. If school provide physical education classes, then it will be helpful for students as they learn proper form of exercise and maintain their good physique. Also, trainers and coach are important for student's diet plan as without proper diet, students will not get proper physique. Thus, physical classes should be there for students.

Moreover, sometimes student see art and music as a tool for fun. They do not take seriously and it should be avoided. They learn music and arts from various public concert or learn by themselves and enjoy. But physical education teach many important lessons. And also many prestigious universities give preference to athlete rather than art. So, it is important to learn physical education.

In conclusion, there are many advantages of physical education and it important for students to learn physical education from trainers or coaches. And at crisis, school should not cut funding to physical education classes.