Which of the following ways is the best for early education of children aged 3 to 6?

- Preparing written books for them to read

- Reading loudly to them

- Communicating with them

It is incontrovertible that early education plays a crucial role in children developing. In order to have a better early education for children aged 3 to 6, there are many ways we can exploit, ranging from having them written books read to reading several books loudly to them. However, I think that communicating with children aged 3 to 6 is the best way for early education of them for two reasons.

To begin with, it is important that technology has been changing for the last decades, and if want children keep up with the times, we should communicate when they are 3 to 6. If not, they will have difficulty in learning various things for their early education. For example, I have a niece called Sorayya, and I have communicated with her since she was 3. She is 6 now, and she looks me up and try to do everything I do. In this way, she familiarized with my interests, such as learn new language and work with computers. To put it in a nutshell, she is trying to learn new languages and work with my computer. This is because I have communicated with her and have won her trust. This clearly depicts that had I not communicated with her, she would not follow me now.

Another major consideration is that when children reach a certain age, their beliefs and attitudes have already taken shape, and no one can reshape them. To illustrate this, one should see no further than children having learned to behave very well towards other people. What is more, through this process, they will be ready in order to make friends and be in contact with their teachers in the future. Therefore, we can assume that, without doubt, it brings great benefits to children and help them make a lot of progress in their lives.

In summary, there are numerous reason to believe that the best way we can assist children to perform better in their early education. This will allow them to follow our example and come up with new technologies and learning useful treatments.