which one do you think is the most important for high school teachers?

the ability to give students advice to plan for their future

the ability to find which students need help and provide them with help

the ability to encourage students to learn by themselves outside of the classroom

In the modern era, having high-educated students in high schools causes a remarkable breakthrough in the future of the country. Some people believe that giving advice to students for preparing a plan for their future is crucial, but others are inclined to other factors such as helping and providing them, or to encourage them to learn by themselves in the society. From my perspective, suggesting the best plan for students' future is the most important factor. In the following paragraphs, I will pinpoint some outstanding reasons to illustrate my viewpoint.

The first prominent factor is students who have ages from 15 to 18 are vulnerable in society and they could not decide as well as older people, so they should have an appropriate plan for having a better experience in their future. indeed they need to be thought in several ways by expert teachers. For example, I remember when I was a teenager, I could not find any specific route to my future career, but one of my teachers who was my role model told me that you are good at math and electronic course, also you can be a good engineer after passing your courses successfully. At that time she showed me one important plan until I could reach my goals and become an expert in my major. In fact, I become familiar with this fact that had my teacher not gave me a nice plan, I would not have been an electronics engineer today.

The second axiomatic point is, having a powerful plan elevates students' self-confidence and it causes them to be independent of their family. by receiving some consults from teachers students can confirm their characters in the best way, in other words, it seeks their self-actualization. The recent studies and statistics are held in one of the universities of our country which shows that when students have a plan for their future, they are not confused and mislead at all, and they know ins and outs of their decision, and they know what should do.

To wrap it up, teachers should have the ability to give students advice to plan for their future, and it is an essential policy for high school students because they can gain experience as well as can pile up their self-confidence.