Which of the reasons is most important in helping students to study in colleges and universities?

A) Having access to the university to tutors who can provide individual instruction for the students who have difficulty in study.

B) Having the help and encouragement from the family and friends.

C) Having a excellent teachers in high-school who can help the students before the university.

Use your OWN words to illustrate you point. Don't use your memorized examples.

Some people think having access to the university to tutors who can provide individual instruction for the students who have difficulty in study,

while other believe having the help and encouragement from the family and friends or having a excellent teachers in high-school who can help the students before the university.

The three possible choices on the issue may have their own reasons to support their arguments. If I had to choose one, I would strongly agree with having the help and encouragement from the family and friends.

There are several reasons and examples as follows.

To start with, having the help and encouragement from the family and friends is a great way for university (college) students or their family or their frends to build strong relationships with each others.

This is attributed to the fact that it offers opportunities for them to learn how to develop relationships through communicating their thought and connecting to each other's feeling.

Over the decades, today's rat-race society has been evolving and changing at a surprising speed with such a hectic lifestyle.

Therefore, they are hard-pressed for time and feel depressed or drained by the increasing amount of work.

However, in this respect, many of them restore their relationships through getting the help and encouragement thanks to the family and friends

This is because it allows them to talk and share emotion with each other, and then develop social, interpersonal, and communication skills.

Therefore, they can easily socialize with others and become more outgoing or active while taking the help and encouragement through the family and friends.

Thus, this proves having the help and encouragement from the family and friends.

All things considered, it is my belief that my argument regarding this topic has been effectively and precisely delivered with the reasons mentioned above.