working at a large company has more benefits than working at a small company.

There have been pros and cons regarding the argument that working at a large company has more benefits than working at a small company.

While both sides may have their own reasons to support their argument, I totally agree with this statement because large company employees can enjoy more benefits and build good work experience.

First of all, working in large company allows employees to get more benefits.

We cannot deny that the benefits of working for a large corporation are greater than those of working for a small one.

For example, large company has cafeteria, GYM, and nursery.

On the other hand, small businesses usually cannot afford to provides these benefits.

This show that workplace in large company is more charming than small company.

Also, working at a large company helps to build a good career for employees.

People can build good resumes by working for a small company, but generally the more big company has more reputation.

For example, suppose that you are interviewing two-applicants with the same amount of experience.

One comes from Microsoft and the other comes from a small, unknown company. You are more likely to choose the applicant from Microsoft because you will probably give more credit to his abilities that are proven by working for such a large company.

Overall, I agree that the statement about is true because working at a large company contribute to give a more good working condition and career development.

I strongly believe that the statement above is true above because the employees of large companies can get more benefits and build good work experience.

There is no doubt in my mind that working for a large company will benefit people professionally.