Printed books will not be used anymore 20 years later.
There have been pros and cons regarding the argument that printed books will not be used anymore 20 years later.
While both sides may have their own reasons to support their argument, I totally disagree with this statement because printed books are easy to handle and have been used for such a long time.
First of all, printed books are easy to handle, digital books that could have technical problems will be unable to replace during 20 years.
Digital books are machines, so they can have hardware problems and limited battery life.
Also, reading long letter on tiny screen is difficult.
In contrast, printed books are relatively easy to read no matter how long they are, and there do not require to charge battery.
Therefore, printed books will still be in use in 20 years.
Second, considered long history with it, it is hard to imagine that printed books will not be used anymore 20 years later.
The printed word has been around since ancient times, and it still occupies a large portion of our everyday lives. Printed books may not be popular than now.
However, when we consider the long lifespan and wide breadth of use of printed books, it is quite difficult to believe that printed books will disappear only 20 years from now.
I am against the statement above because printed books are easy to handle and have been used for such a long time.
Overall, I am opposed to the idea because digital books have a number of drawbacks and printed books had such a long lifespan.