Without any doubt, history is an important document, and everyone should know the history of his country, but the question whether the history subject should be given to all university students or not, this can be weighed in many aspects. In my perceptive I do not concur with the statement that all university students should take history, in this essay I will explain my point of view and support my idea with a couple of reasons

First and paramount reason is student should be focus on their major, either history or science and do not interrupt them with a lot of subject, and by doing so will let them concentrate one their desire and get a lot of information and experience in the field that they choice, this is example from my real life, when I was in high school, my goal was become a dentist, therefore, I work hard to get my dream, when I attain to collage I took only lesson that are important in my field and never take any history course, hence I can finish my academic achievement early with good score.

In addition, take history course by student who do not interest with this subject is detrimental this is mainly due to the fact that by doing so, student waste their time and their money since taking a lot of classes beside their major classes need a lot of money and take long time, furthermore, student who is not interested with history, he cannot get a high level in the end therefore this will affects their final score, instead, with the advance progressive in the technology, there are a lot of way to learn anything by using internet and google any subject without spend money or time, for instance, I have one college which is interested with history but she is a dentist and she dose not have time for taking classes in history, hence, when she has time, she uses you type channel and google to get a huge information about the history of all world around as. As you see the benefits of never insist of students to take history class in university.

To sum up, the statement is not as persuasive as it stands, mainly according to exposition that mentioned above about the disadvantages of taking history classes by student who are taking another major.