Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the modern society work that we choose to do is one of the most significant decisions that almost everyone have to do. Even though most of the people ponder enormous amount of time before making a final verdict, many people during some time are getting bored or stressed because of their work. Many people do many tasks during a day in order to avoid that problem, whilst others think, that doing same work all day long is a better option. I am of the opinion that doing many tasks is more beneficial for the quality of the job and even a mental health. I feel this way for two main reasons which I will explore in following essay.

First of all, doing many tasks is much more interesting for the workers. Madness is a repetition of the same actions, when someone is doing the same actions over and over again, they most probably lose their passion to the work. Because we live in the very competitive era, there is always someone who can replace the old worker and companies should more pay attention to the quality of their worker and not their number. For instance, when I was doing a research about the complains students had, the most common one was that the teachers are boring and talk about the subject the way that no one was attracted to it. I discussed that topic with our literature teacher. She explained this phenomenon by telling that many literature teachers are getting bored, because they have to talk about the same poems written by the same authors and talk about only certain parts of their lives. As a result, some of them are losing the fire in their eyes and forgetting why they started to do this job in the first place.

Lastly, doing many activities at the same time can develop many skills of the worker at the same time. That would help the workers understand more about their work. They would theink of the different aspects of their work and maybe evolve some methods of the work. As an example can serve the entire era of the renaissance. During this time most of the artists were learning architecture, painting, pottering, biology and separately anatomy. That time gave as many works of art and since. Combination of the painting and architecture gave as new wave of the design, and combinations of the art and since made a new type of the weapon which was used a centuries after that time.

To sum up by taking into account all of the above-mentioned reasons and examples, I strongly approve of working in different types of tasks. This is because working in such jobs is much more enjoyable, and because it helps workers to use their skills in order to solve their problems in life.