Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

When it comes to the issue that the workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of task to do during workday than when they do similar task all day long, some people may agree with this idea and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree with this idea and have different opinion. Also, those opponents could provide us with strong purposes to support their thoughts. I believe that the workers are more satisfied when they have many types of task to do during their workday because there are so many reasons. This short essay will demonstrate some points reading my point of view in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that the life today developed rapidly. If the person does many tasks to do du in his work, he will get a chance to learn many different things. Eventually, he will be more successful in his life. However, the person will waste his time, if he improves himself in one thing only.

Another point why I advocate that is better for the worker to do many tasks during their work is to make their day more interesting. If the person repeats same task many times during a day, he will get board from his work and loss his concentration. Eventually, he may make many mistakes. On the other hand, doing many tasks mean learning many new things which add the joy to the employee day and improve his performance.

Finally, it is a well-established fact that the rapid development in the technology today has a great impact on the employee’s tasks. The technology today makes many field related to each other. So, the employee should have the ability to solve and fix many problems. Moreover, the development in the technology require wide knowledge and that in turn force the employee to be more flexible with different type of tasks to add positive impact to his team.

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion which says, people who hold opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion and other people opinions are overwhelming too much to be ignored.