Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The issue at the hand is that workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. I agree with this statement and think several tasks to do are more efficient than one single regular task. In the following, I will pinpoint some outstanding reasons that support my idea.

First of all, due to the rapidly increasing pace of modern society, most people prefer to multitask person rather than one direction-oriented person. When they attain to do several tasks they can learn new techniques and skills that they have never learned if they didn't do before. It ensures that they can use these opportunities in the future of their professional career. For example, students have learning engines that support them to learn quickly and easily new skills, so they can use those experiments on their resume and portfolio and increase the likelihood of getting a professional job in the future. Consider my brother, he spend 12 years of his life working in various jobs and each of them had a great impact on his current role as a business manager, He worked in a bakery, after that, worked on manufactury of producing bread, and after that he works on the big company as a businessman which charges of trading the bread.

The second reason is that multitasking has the ability to ensure people become masters on their own. They can learn some soft skills and hard skills together. Altho, hard-working has to stress and no time to relax people, it contains features that improve people's ability to handle hard situations.

To the short long story, while I believe that there are some difficulties for the workers to do so, I agree with the notion that Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday.