Teacher were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they were nowadays. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's world, the place of teachers defines as a higher rate of that society's respect for knowledge and pivot role in the society.

A controversial question that is often raised regarding this issue is whether teachers were more appreciated by societies in the past than they were nowadays. Some people possess the conviction that the former could be more of paramount importance whereas others hold exactly the opposite and allege that the latter is more separated between people. I personally content that this issue is multifaceted. To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind to elucidate my standpoint is teachers are tenacious against the hard situation and circumstances so they deserve to have peace and satisfaction in their life. The teachers spend all their life teaching and learning which way is harmful over which has positive consequences. Consider my personal experience to make the point more clear. In my country, retirement teachers have fewer appointments in society. Their efforts were ignored by other people. In this situation, new teachers are unwilling to attain a teaching career.

The second rationale behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that the teachers at all levels of teaching have more responsibility over the regular people. They should imply the logical and moral features in the students which ensure and guarantee that company with a theme in all of their lives. So access to some basic and elementary levels of prosperity can stimulate themes. The government should provide ample and simple features that have more impact on their lives like increasing their revenue or easy access to cure services that must be free for them.

In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons are stand on this statement that I agree that today's teachers are less appreciated by societies than the past.