Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.

In today's world, leadership and management are of paramount importance for society to achieve its goals. A controversial question that is often raised regarding this issue is whether could people learn to be a leader or they can gain this by practice. Some people possess the conviction that the former could be more agreeable whereas others hold exactly the opposite and allege that the latter is more captivating. I personally, content that this issue is multifaceted. I think we can gain our achievements by focusing on our abilities. To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind to elucidate my standpoint is we as humans are tenacious and we can get out goals by practice. But some soft skills are intellectual and we can only control the theme. They had never increased by hard work and practice. Consider my personal experience to make the point more clear. One of my friends is so clever and she can learn very fast. But she has a problem with communication with new guys. She is shy and can not start talking, Thus she misses good and pleasant opportunities in her life. After several months of practicing, now, she can control herself and tolerates the conversation. Moreover, I believe that leadership is a type of these soft skills.

The second rationale behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that some people may have not able to be leaders but they are. In this situation, we think they can control the team by some restricted rules or unamiable attributes. For instance, I know the man, who is my previous boss, who was unable to lead the team. He hold team members for long meetings and asked them for huge work. He always spoke with the team unfriendly. That was a dysfunctional and dreary situation.

In brief, Contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, I think Leadership comes naturally, ever hard working.