Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's world, following celebrities is of paramount importance for younger people and they have a passion for this. A controversial question that is raised regarding this issue is whether young people follow the decisions and opinions of these celebrities or they should take the advice of elder people. Some people possess the conviction that the former could be more satisfactory whereas others hold exactly the opposite and allege that the latter is more fruitful. I personally, content that this issue is multifaceted. I think this issue can take two sides of attributes: the negative side and the positive side. To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraphs present a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind to elucidate my standpoint is using elder people's advice and opinion are wiser, They have experience in certain fields and subjects and can tell us what way should we choose in our lives. Sometimes young people try to test new things that they never faced in their lives like traveling abroad for studying. In this situation, elder people, who live aboard, is a pivotal role in the students' lives. Consider my personal experience to make the point clear. When I was a teenager, I decided to study the Low and worked in the court. I was very inquisitive about the crims and lows, but my school adviser took several meetings with me and explained which fields and majors were suitable for me.

The second rationale behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that sometimes elder people may not be aware of all the dimensions and consequences of new events. In this situation, they take a piece of low-level risk advice. In this situation, as I mentioned before, celebrities, who are young and are so risk takers, are stimulated younger and it is agreeable to follow them. In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, I prefer to hear all the people's opinions and then decide to do. Consequently, it is highly recommended that young people consider all aspects.