Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

People earn money to support their life by working. In reality, there are a variety of jobs provided for workers. In my view, workers are more satisfied and happy when they have many different types of tasks to do, for it is more interesting, learning more skills.

Doing the similar tasks all the time makes people bored and less motivated. Workers who are exposed to various jobs and interact with different colleagues can find the happiness and achievement during working. In the past, no matter what kind of job, most people just accepted it and worked hard even if it was the same rultine. In fact, they had no choice but to do that, because the biggest goal for them at that time where lacked of job opportunities was to find a job. However, nowadays, with the blooming of economy, more and more jobs are being offered. Besides, people working not just for money but enjoyment. Therefore, workers are not satisfied with boring job, that is doing similar tasks all day long. On the contrary, they are likely to choose positions with different types of tasks during the workday to acquire happiness and satisfaction.

Furthermore, the job with different tasks cultivates workers potential abilities and allows them to learn more from doing it. As is known to us, different kind of tasks require various demand and abilities. Obviously, it is competitive for people to find a good job in such rapid developing society. One who update his knowledge and gain more skills to fit in the world can he survives and was recognized by others. As a result, people prefer to challenge themselves and find a job with different requirements. For example, my father quit the job as an accountant cause the job tasks are all the same everyday. Recently, he found a job as a accountant manager and he not just deals with basic task like arranging accountants' assangnment but also evaluating the performance of the accountants. During working for only one month, my father has already acquired much information and knowledge about management.

Surely, it is extremely easy to complete the similar tasks and improve working efficiency, while people have more than the demand of substance but the metal demand. Similar tasks bring the borness and lack of improvement, leading to less satisfaction with their jobs. Even though the job with different tasks is far more complex, people can enjoy themselves.

In a word, it is a tendency that workers are more delighted to finish various tasks in workday than to do the same tasks during working.