Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

By and large, managment and increasing the wokers efficiency is among the important factors which is indispensable for companies progress. especially, in the acurent era wich firs are encounter with a tremendouse competion to achiving more benefits.A plethora of company managers are of the conviction that doing simillar task is make workers more satisfied than the time they have to do simmilar work all they long. Others, on the other hand have a totally different point of view. By considerating different aspect of these two policy, I am of the opinion the later proposal is more benefecial for bothe workers and companies. In the following paragraph I will explain more about my standpoint.

The first and most exquisite point which come to my mind to substantiate my point of view is that doing simmilar work provided this ability to worker to manage their works and tasks. In fact, when employees are aware about the task that they are going to do in the next day, the have more time to thing about those works and make a design for doing them priorly.In this condition, when they want to start they work-day it is nor required await ro some one say that what the should. As a result, the start their thask very soon and this provided more time to acomplishment a lot of work which in turn satisfied they employeer and bing about reward for workers which make them happy.

The other equally important reason, if not more,is that working on the specific task every day increased workers skills. In this circumstance, the its prevented employreers from attrifuting differnct person for doing one task.Consequently, the accuracy will be increased and since it is crystal clear the who work with a specific machine, the workers will struggle to keep that machine in better way. SO, it increased the machine life time and which in turn producted more that is beneficial for company.So, this relased the worker form every day fine because of dmage wich occured in machine. A survey which conducted recently,approved this opinion and demonstrated that the workers who doing one job during the day are more happy and successful that those one have to doind different works.

To make a long story short, by considering all the aforementioned reasons and concidering this fact that doing a work all day long may be borin,I am of the opinion that working on one specified work during the work day is more beneficial for both workers and employeers.