Write a narrative essay about an interesting place I have been visited.

It was the most memorable moment when my mother offered me the opportunity to visit my hometown. Binh Dinh was a peaceful land and an unforgettable childhood for me. The difference in geographical distance faced a dilemma when I intended to return, partially because I have been preoccupied with pursuing education in Can Tho.

I was apprehensive about boarding the bus because of my motion sickness, but listening to catchy songs made it less tedious and eased exhaustion. After arriving at Binh Dinh, I stayed at the bus terminal for a while, as soon as my aunt came and picked me up. After sleeping well in her house, I saw my relatives and neighbors, they were astonished by my peculiar appearance.

I helped harvest cashews on high mountains, so I dressed in farming clothes and brought some fast food. For most people, farming is arduous and tiring labor, but city dwellers should experience the manual job for the meaningful and simple meals on the mountain, also getting more cheerful conversations with inhabitants. Each summer, they gathered their family members to collect cashews because cashews harvest has been the major source of financing.

How can I convey the nature’s beauty of my countryside? Majestic mountains, diverse flora have created a picture of a realistic village. Moreover, the preservation of traditional and rustic charm was demonstrated by the rural lad herding cows through the fields every time the sunsets. On the Tet holiday, the most beautiful time of the year, everyone dressed up well and gave lucky money to children, the hamlet was bustling with people going to pagodas, and a few people gathered to play games all over the alleyways. I did not have such a meaningful Tet when I moved into the city. After two months, I had to leave and say goodbye to my beloved grandma, and I could not stop weeping.

To sum up, I believe all destinations create unforgettable memories, and I wish to travel to more places in Vietnam in the future.