You must select a person to teach others to do a job. Which one of the following is the most important for you to consider in making your selection? the person’s education the person’s work experience the quality of the person’s previous work? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Most Congolese students prefer working in pairs. They select their peers according to their friends' performance at school. The reason behind this choice is that those students are inspired by their friends' achievements, so they prefer pairing up with them in order to learn skills from them. The ideal person to teach others to do a job are the highly achieving people because they know how to apply their jobs practically, they transfer effective skills to their successor due to their have a high level of mastery in their domain.

First, the quality of one's work and his or her productivity qualifies the person to be a good teacher of a specific skill. In fact, many people learn skills, but not all of them are able to apply them correctly in their daily lives. Productive people are able to apply their skills in the current life. For instance, one of my friends Malo Marcel was to teach our teacher Ephrem Kambale how to campaign for regional political position. Malo has achieved much in politics for many years. He assisted Ephrem in his campain. As a result, Ephrem succeeded. Ephrem made a great choice by chosing Malo. Malo had already accumulated enough experience in politics, and that is why he led Ephrem to success.

Second, people's achievements indicate a high level of mastery in a field. Thus, they will train their successors efficiently. Someone who have correctly completed his or her tasks obviously masters how to perform the job, which makes him or her a great teacher. For instance, Innocent Kwirika, a lead Congolese mathematician at Mwanga High School, Goma, DRC, was asked to teach his successor at Mwanga how to teach mathematics. The new teacher became highly achieving as Innocent because he was trained by a great mathematician. People who produce high quality jobs are fascinating resources to teach someone a skill because they transfer their mastery to their students.

To sum up, the best person to teach a skill should be the one who have a high quality outputs. People who have achieved well in the past know how to apply their skills practically, which willl also encourage learners to do the same. In addition, highly achieving people give great skills to their scholars that will enable them to also become masters as their teachers.