young people tody are better able to make decisions about their own lives

The development of society is affect people ,i think nowaday young people are more indenpent to make decsions by themselves.

First ,the technologic is develops so it is easy to get the information.For example ,when young people graduate from the university they could find the informents about which companies they want to go ,at the same time they could find some useful informention about the campanies such as the location,the emviroments of working ,the salary and so on ,which could help they found the fitest company for them .By contrast ,in the pass years ago yong people would like to asked thier parents which job was better for them,because there were lack the channel to find helpful infromention ,so they had to get help from parents .

Second ,with the expolse of population there are firce compitition,so parents have to devote them into the job,which aviod lose job .Therefore many young people have to learn take care of themselves eariler.For example ,when i was in the primary school ,after school i had to take the bus went to home evertday ,because my parents were busy with them job and their companies were far away my school ,if they pick me up went to home it would take many time .However ,in the past parents had enough time totake care their children ,because there were not firce compitition ,which offer the condition for children to rely on thier parents .

Third ,nowadays there are servies many changes for yonug people to make mony to live .At the meanwhile yong people have learn some living skills from their education in advance ,which help them adaption the society quickly .For example my university once organize the students to join the activisity in the supermarkt which teach us hoe to work together with each other and how the impartant of master good skills of communications .But in the past ,there were not such change for young people .

All in all ,i think nowadays yong people are more indepent than the young people in the pass.