Your local government has decided to improve their community. Do you think they should

A. build a public park B. build a public library C. build a public pool

Libraries are the essential part of our life that provide access to the digital world, classic and modern books, and cultural diversity in our multinational population. Clearly, libraries have been used by the local government for many centuries in small towns for improving their community. These book rooms help people achieve their goals in comprehensive education, personal development, and social life.

Indeed, libraries were one of the first public places where people could start read books if they do not have or cannot afford them. Why are libraries vital for us right now? The answer is plain to see because it is an equal opportunity for all representatives of the community to have access to books, newspapers, and magazines. Moreover, contemporary libraries are not only about literature but also about access to the Internet, social media, and digital world press. The startup project PressReader is a striking example of how libraries could improve and enhance their services for the neighborhoods. PressReader is a website and mobile application for IOS or Android that provides access to more than 7,000 digital versions of world press if you have a valid library card. So, you should not go to the library physically, and you could use your member card and "be in the library" virtually via your smartphone or laptop.

Undoubtedly, libraries, as schools, are part of all communities, and local administration gives attention to these facilities. For example, in the United States, all libraries could have budgets only from the state government, and it sanctions money from the property tax. Whether people pay for the athenaeums, they should have a list of opportunities and possibilities that have to be relevant to the community's requirements. There are thousands of libraries in the US that provided access to free English language classes, financial literacy courses, and multifunctional employment services.

Furthermore, oftentimes books could be an expensive activity, and citizens should use libraries when they cannot afford to buy books. For instance, the complete GMAT or GRE strategy guide preparation could cost you more than $300; however, you can rent each book in a library cheaper.

In the final analysis, it appears that the state government could ambiguate the local community via build a public library. So, we could find many advantages of this decision, such as providing digital access to the Internet media, a legal orientation program for homeless people, and enriching the residents' cultural life.