Your teacher has given you a large assignment that must be completed in one month. You can complete the assignment gradually by working on it a little bit each day, or you can complete the work quickly by working on it intensively for three or four days. Which method do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

I prefer to work quickly by working on it intensively because I do need concentration to complete things. Working intensively tend to be more effectively and led me to build condense opinion. There are two reasons to support this opinion.

First of all, working gradually and spend long time to finish make me confused because of too many information and ideas coming up. Usually, If I have large assignment, I would separate to a main goal and some small goals. It is actually easier to do work if I have clear goals however the more day I spend, the harder to choose one topic because I probably am excited to learn new things. One day I am like "I would like to know this computer system" however the other day I am like "I am motivated to study web system". I would say that time is limited not forever therefore having time to end up assignment is not good for me.

Second, I usually do things intensively. For instance, I had final thesis before I graduate. It was large assignment so I needed to have experiment at lab, excursion outside of school, collecting questionnaire from people tried and writing all the consequence in the essay. We prepared for this thesis an year before we graduate so we make sure that we have plenty of time to do everything and get review from professors. Last year of university, the college offer enough time to focus on thesis so the students do not required to take a class. However I do not agree with this education system because I would prefer to take a class and get knowledge while I am a student. Therefore I would say that if students think they have enough time to do research and complete assignment, they do not do well. Some students do well however I do not think that all of them. As I write above, I would rather concentrate for short time to make more effectively.

All of considered, I would prefer working quickly in short time to build clear opinion and reasons.