Industrialization created a lot of jobs in developed countries, which resulted in the migration of a lot of people from other parts of the world. Due to this huge migration a lot of issues emerged, which affected the human life in those countries. This essay will further discuss the problems emerged due to people migration and their solutions.

To begin with, Due to an increase in industrialization, developed countries were in the scarcity of required human labor. To full fill this requirement they started to employ people from the foreign countries. Although the industrialization benefited the states with increased in tax income, this also affected the lifestyle of the people. As major problems emerged such as the inadequate supply of the food and water supply, unavailability of the doctors in the city hospital and scarcity of the housing.

The government can solve these issues by calculating the demand and the current supply and then fill the gap. They can procure the required food supply in advanced with the right information in hand. Apart from that, the number of doctors in the city hospital should be increased to support the current inflow of the sick people.

After analyzing the above facts, I would like to recapitulate that migration of an unexpected population may lead any country into a mess, but with the proper planning, the government can overcome the problems.