Advertising may make people buy something they don’t need or cannot afford, but also, they can convey information to increase their life quality. What is your opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of the impact of advertisement on buying products and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of getting information is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that excessive purchasing can be a point, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, learning new information by advertisement can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of the effect of a product in the lifestyle, as well as improving the views, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic survey that discovered more than 45% of people get acquainted with usages of devices by advertising. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both enhancing the level of knowledge and commercial advertisements apparently can be seen.

On the other hand, within the realm of psychology, exposure to massive advertisement methods might increase the consequences of fake needs. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of tempting for buying expensive products could relate to this reality that the demerits of exaggerated information about the commercial view. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by UCLA University has asserted that the 35% of American buyers do not need their shopping. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of influencing the way of buys.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the drawbacks of impacting an uncontrolled advertisement on shoppers' minds far outweigh its benefits. Not only do the disadvantages of buying unnecessary products prove the significance of forced induction, but also pinpoint unaffordable purchasing implications.