Some people believe that there has been no major development in humanity with the rising number of child abuse cases. Is it a lack of education?

Recently, the phenomenon of abusing children and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of setting rules by governments is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that individual awareness can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the increasing knowledge level in protecting child's rights can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of educated people, are crucial. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of decreasing the rate of child abuse among postgraduates. Thus, beneficial ramifications of enhancing education are visible.

Within the realm of science, raising awareness about children's abuse can provide the community with negative impacts that are related to the reality that the demerits of a few advertisements are remarkable. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has described the role of campaigns and media. Hence, predicted outcomes of educational programs are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the amount of effort for prohibiting abusing a child is not enough. Not only do the advantages of determining children's tules prove the significance of comprehensive plans, but also pinpoint possible implications.