Some people say music promotes children learning. However, there are mixed results on impact of music generated from researches. To what extent do you agree or disagree that: music has impacts on humans' life?

Recently, the phenomenon of boosting children learning by music and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although I and many believe that the matter of education via music is highly beneficial and such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. But some opponents are inclined to consider that different results of listening to music, hence I will analyze both views in this essay.

From a psychological standpoint, music can provide an enjoyable environment for training children with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of rhythmic words, as well as the great sense of happiness, are inextricably bound up. Thus, early music exposure has benefits on the development of perceptual skills, which affects language and literary abilities. According to my own experience as a mother, I have tried working on my toddler vocabulary via songs and the result is amazing.

However, within the realm of science, some research indicates that paying attention to music during studying might increase the consequences of distracting. As a tangible example, an investigation undertaken by a university has asserted that working memory gets worse around 10% when lyrics music is in the background. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of overstimulating could relate to this reality that the demerits of ear problems pertain to listening to loud music for a long time. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the link between heavy music and disturbance.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of music for enhancing learning especially for children far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of activating emotion in human's mind and motivation prove the significance of calm melodies, but also pinpoint evoking relaxed mood implications.