Some people believe that there has been no major development in humanity with the rising number of child abuse cases. Is it a lack of education?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people who believing that some people believe that there has been no major development in humanity with the rising number of child abuse cases. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance that it is not a lack of education. The most preponderant one is that rising number of child education can not only contribute to some people believe that there has been no major development in humanity with the rising number of child abuse cases , but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of not a lack of education that rising number of child abuse cases.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefit of not a lack of education are indeed too great to ignore.