Any new technological development in the recent years is a boon or curse for the society in general

technology has recently been raising many concerns among communities. While some people believe technologic advancements are a good influence on the life of people, others believe they are responsible for human degradation. This essay will discuss way new developments are essential for society.

On the one hand, people who are supported by technological advancements have better lives. These advancements have profoundly affected the creation of new medical apparatus, which have contributed significantly for people wellbeing. For example, a new x-ray machine which can carefully control cancer diseases. The use of technology is beneficial for individuals who opt for it and carefully control any treat against their health.

On the other hand, new technologies are known to be a bad influence on the life of people life. Indeed, technology has increased the number of admissions in mental issues in hospitals dramatically. For instance, the number of patients has changed dramatically after the use of social media. individuals are adversely affected by the use of technology.

This essay discussed why new technologies are actively involved in the life of people in a good manner. many technologies can help wellbeing; however, they can destroy the lives of people life. it is believed that new advancements are responsible for humans' degradation.