Ina tech-savvy era , it is irrefutable fact that science and technology has progressed tremendously .A immense number of useful inventions took place in recent years by our researchers and scientist in every field .Many people have a point that science and computers are the most significant discoveries. This essay will discuss the reasons what why computer is indispensable invention of the recent times.

To commence with, there are number of reasons which assert that computer is indeed the most important invention. First and foremost, in all fields whether it is science or medicine, computer has significantly helped in more efficient way. For instance, with the advent of computers , it is now much easier and faster to work and that too with minimal error. Hence , there are numerous reliable ground to support the belief that computer system has greatly helped mankind.

Furthermore, computer also helps in automating the task which drastically reduces the monotonous repetitive task. In office, it has immensely helped a lot by computing complex task in simpler form. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by the prestigious university has asserted that computers are used in every department of office. Therefore, it can be concluded that it is indeed much beneficial to societies.

To recapitulate, this essay discussed that computer makes work faster and efficient in office and in any workplace. Therefore, i would strongly recommend that nowadays without computer we cannot even think of progress and is one of the most important discoveries for mankind.