Education is one the profound process which everyone used to go through in his/her lifetime. While some people argue that Einstein was right in saying that education is biggest barrier in his learning but some find education system without any fault. This essay will discuss the reasons that why Einstein was right in his statement.

To commence with, there are many reasons which assert that education is barrier to learning. First and foremost, nowadays education makes child mind inactive and dull. To instance, various scientific research undertaken by prestigious university assert that education system needs reformation. Hence, it can be taken into account that education system can act a stoppage to creative minds.

Further reinforcing, education system is basically based on pre-existed laws and algorithm which leave very small room for creative thinking .Education system should allow students to think out of box. To give an illustration, in worldwide there is great dearth of talented students. Therefore, education system needs much improvement for learning.

To recapitulate, this essay discussed that preexisted formula are making the student inactive and not intelligent. Therefore, I would strongly recommend that Einstein is the profound scientist of all time and is completely right in his statement.