Education is one the profound process which everyone used to go through in his/her lifetime. Some people argue that Einstein was right in saying that education is biggest barrier in learning while some find education system without any fault. This essay will discuss the reasons that why Einstein was right in his statement.

To commence with, there are many reasons which elucidates that education is barrier to learning. First and foremost, nowadays education makes child mind inactive and dull. To instance, various scientific research undertaken by prestigious university assert that current education system needs reformation. Hence, it can be taken into account that education system needs major changes in its core structure.

Further reinforcing, education system is basically based on pre-existed laws and algorithm which leave very small room for creative thinking .Education system should allow students to think out of box and not to cram all theory, history and formula. To give an illustration, in worldwide companies, there is great dearth of talented students. Therefore, education system should focus on innovation and should move from cramming to learning. .

To recapitulate, this essay discussed that preexisted structure of education is not effective as it decreases intelligence. Therefore, I would strongly recommend that Einstein is the profound scientist of all time and is completely right in his statement.