Many people think that regions affect successful person. What is your opinion about native region and accomplished person’s influence on the region he belongs to?

These days, there is an ongoing debate going on among people that whether regions affect the person in becoming successful or not. It is true that person surroundings affects a lot on his/her behavior and in learning new skills . While other argue that , person attitude and skills has a pivotal role in their success. I shall Explain my viewpoints in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there are many factors which elucidate that native regions have significant effect on the people thinking power. To instance, childhood of Mahatma Gandhi had a deep effect on him to become leader. It can also be taken into account that a person learns a lot from his/her surroundings. Hence, regions affect a lot on the success of the people.

Further Reinforcing, native place of a person provides a sense of seeing world from their view. However, some people have a point that along with regions, many other factors are also responsible in developing a person such as talent, skill set etcetera. A clear example would be of Dhirubhai Ambani, who after leaving his home town learned a lot and started a successful venture. Therefore, a apart from native area, many more factors also play significant role in developing an individual.

To conclude, whilst there are several compelling arguments on this issue , my personal sentiment is that only neighborhood have a direct impact on the success of an individual.