In tech-savvy era and modern world, climate change has become one of the huge problem in front of the entire world. Due to drastic change in earth’s climate and atmosphere, myriad of natural calamities are taking place on the earth. One of the significant reasons for this problem is Greenhouse effect. This essay will discuss why I have chosen this area for study.

To commence with, temperature of earth atmosphere has risen up to three degree Celsius over a century. Primary reason for this climate change is the increase in greenhouse effect due to anthropogenic emissions of carbon dioxide .For instance, many glaciers have melted down due to this. Therefore , it become very necessary to study this field of climate ,so that world can be saved from this devastation.

Furthermore, greenhouse effect has drastically increased due to deforestation. Climate change has a negative effect on farmers, flora and fauna. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by the prestigious university asserted that if greenhouse gases are not controlled, then there will be shortage of food world-wide. Hence, it becomes very significant to study this area.

To recapitulate, this essay discussed that due to temperature rise and deforestation, climate has been drastically changed. In nutshell, I would strongly recommend that greenhouse effect has now become much indispensable to focus to save world.