These days, there is an ongoing debate between people about the most vital invention of this century.In this tech-savvy era , there are many inventions which have changed the man-kind tremendously.Some people claim that airplanes is the most imperative inventions while some argue that computer is the most indispensable discovery.This essay will discuss that why computer is most important invention till now.

To commence with, while there are many numerous ground reasons to support the belief that computer is most significant one. Computers have drastcially reduced the complex computational work into simpler form.This greatly help humans in every field whether medicine, engineering etcetera.To instance, computers have been used in every workplace such as offices, booking centers.Hence, it can be taken into account that computer is greatest inventions of 20th century.

Furthermore, Computer works at faster rate and is very accurate because there is no human intervention.Nowadays all work is automated and it is only possible only with the advent of computer.A tangible example from a scientific research undertaken by prestigious university asserted that computer have greatly helped in all spectrum of work across globe.Therefore, there is no doubt about contribution of computers in the society.

To recapitulate , this essay has discussed that computer have made work simpler and increased our efficiency rapidly.Therefore, in my opinion, computer has revolutionalised the entrie world and is a boon to humans.