Attending a live performance is more enjoyable than watching television. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Attending a live performance (for example, a play, concert, or sporting event) is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

The importance of more enjoyable than watching television which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming it is that over the beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition to be more rational. This essay will be further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that mostly people focus watching the television together with family. Consequently, attending a live performance is more enjoyable than watching television. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that attending a live performance for example, a play, concert, or sporting event is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that television is a very best part in my life because give me news. Besides, mostly children like the cartoons and boys action the movies cricket music and etc. Hence, it is apparent why many people are in favor of this trend.

According to aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of watching television are indeed too a great ignore.