Because of the global economy, many goods including what we use daily produced by other countries have to be transported for a long distance. To what extent do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in we use daily produced by other countries have to be transported for a long distance. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There is a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that we can taste variety of fruits and vegetables can not only contribute to establishment of different branded showrooms like Adidas and Nike but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

There are, however, some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm the potential benefits of pollution due to transportation. The primary one stems from the fact that by observing the aforementioned trend, people have not only realized its gravity, but also gauged the magnitude of its repercussions when it comes to today’s life changing lifestyles. Besides, its impact on global economy is far reaching indeed. Hence, it is apparent why many are against eroding values of traditional goods.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that despite some drawbacks, the benefits of global economy and transportation are indeed too great to ignore.