The belching and unauthorized behavior is unacceptable in modern offices. How far do you support this view? Give your response with justification?

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals belching and unauthorized has been one of the most prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain whether it should be acceptable in modern office or not. I will elaborate this notion in the further paragraphs.

To begin with, workers face immense types of problems in offices. Firstly, belching is inappropriate method of releasing air from stomach and also not accepted in public places as well as work. As a case in point, after having a heavy lunch when workers release gases through their mouth, which have bad impacts on employees and disturb as well.

Probing further, it is must to have boned relationship between both employers and employees but some masses have unauthorized behavior in work department, who create plenty of problematic situations with workers and clients. Furthermore, harassment, bad manners and abusive language cause immense troubles in office, which ultimately halt the progress of a particular company or organization.

To conclude, I firmly believe that employers should made stringent rules and hefty fine for those employees who create these kinds of problematic situations.