building more roads to allow more vehicle owner to improve the networks of public transport? agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of building more roads and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of network improvements is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that a capital city can be a plus, and I will analyse that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the road transport industry can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of the cosmopolitan city, as well as the urban structure, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered residential area and transportation system. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both public spaces and road transport apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, a road construction project might increase the consequences of public safety. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the faulty rail bridge could relate to this reality that the demerits of road bridge pertain to increase the risk of life. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of private cars is correlated negatively with the traffic jam. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of motorway traffic.

To recapitulate, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the transportation far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of private transport prove the significance of transportation development, but also pinpoint social implications.