Can money bring happiness? What are the factors for happiness?

There were many discussions on the factors of happiness and whether money can bring happiness. Well, for some people there are many factors to be<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> happy </span>along with money while others feel money is the only thing which gives them happiness. I believe money alone cannot keep anyone happy and there is no defined list of happiness factors.

Money alone cannot make someone happy. The definition of happiness varies for every individual. Eating delicious food is happiness to someone whereas jumping off the hill is the real happiness to some other person. Every Individual is different and the happiness factors does not just include money.

Money brings happiness is true only to those who have not experienced other factors of happiness. A simple act like getting drenched in rain is happiness. Where is money involved in such simple acts? If having money is the only way to be happy then we are simply not exploring several other things which can bring happiness.

The list of happiness factors is long and money is definitely part of it. However, in my opinion money alone cannot make someone happy and the factors of happiness are different for every person.