It has always been an interesting topic of debate if money can truly bring happiness. Some believe it while others argue that money does not bring happiness. This essay will provide strong points on why money can bring happiness.

It is firmly believed especially by religious people that money is the root of all evil. They will argue that because of greediness and the desire to acquire great amount of fortune, people tend to do illegal things. These crimes will only result to the disruption of society and therefore, will cause chaos and depression to most people. Therefore, this strengthen their position that money is just a material thing that does not bring happiness.

On the other hand, people believe that money is one of the keys to happiness. It brings joy and fulfillment when they use the fortune that they acquired in building and achieving their dreams. For instance, some use their money to buy their dream house and car while others use it to provide assistance to their love ones. It clearly shows that money when properly used can bring a sense of fulfillment, satisfaction and true happiness in their lives.

In conclusion, I fully agree that money when used properly can bring happiness. The sense of fulfillment is overwhelming especially if you know that you have put to good use the money that you worked hard for.