Cars come in all different shapes and sizes. Some prefer a large one, while others a compact one. What are the advantages and disadvantages of each type and which would you prefer?

Nowadays, cars are the basic necessity for people. Few people think that cars should be bigger and spacious, while other people think that car should be the compact one. This essay will discuss will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of each type and why small cars are feasible to use.

The big cars are undoubtedly spacious from inside, but on the darker side people faces trouble in parking the car. The smaller cars have a sufficient space from inside, and it is easy to carry on the narrower streets. For instance, in the city where there is a scarcity of parking space one has to pay higher for a parking ticket if he has a bigger car. Therefore, having a smaller car is beneficial and it also saves parking space.

The bigger cars nowadays have higher rates as compared to smaller ones. When one goes to buy a car there is a huge amount of difference between the rates of big and small cars. One should buy the car which is affordable. For example, if one is buying a car for routine work, then he should prefer the size which is affordable and serves the purpose. Therefore, it is always beneficial to choose a small and affordable car.

In conclusion, though big cars are spacious it has it's own demerits. According to me Th cars which are compact and serves the purpose are the best to chose because it is feasible in every aspect.